Evolved: Eats and Events

I can’t believe it has been almost a month since I last posted – but for good reason! For the past couple of weeks, I have been busy setting up a small business venture ๐Ÿ™‚ Since most of you know that I love cooking, serving, and being around food, I have decided to begin a dinner party/catering business called, Evolved: Eats and Events. (Yes, I know, it follows the name of my blog with an nifty assonance!) Our Facebook Page is here:

http://www.facebook.com/EvolvedEatsAndEvents

Give us a few likes ๐Ÿ˜‰

This business is still in its infancy and in the planning stages, but hopefully we will be able to get the word out about it very soon! My friends Tim Krebs and Lucas King are also assisting me with this endeavor, and we are all very excited about how it is progressing! We even have our first catering event on Monday (8/20/2012): Welcoming home the the Austin Softball Teams that went off the championship in Minn, we are whipping up a decadent dessert! The event will be hosted at the Iron Bear on Colorado/8th Street (Austin, TX) from 7:00pm – 2:00am. Facebook Event Page: http://www.facebook.com/events/359408960801305/

Please come on out and support our premier event by sampling our creation ๐Ÿ™‚

Just a quick little update, but more information regarding Evolved: Eats and Events will be available soon!

Leave a Reply

